Home > Agents

Global Network: S.T.A. Branca Idealair

ITALY (ROME)

Mr. Antonio Monteleone
Roma
Tel: 0039 (0) 329 7394141
Email: monteleone@alice.it



TUNISIA
tunisia
Mr Sofiéne Hakimi
Tel: 00216 52 93 9382 - 00216 25 52 6039
Email: vibratech@planet.tn



CHINA
agent-china

Shangai Office:
Mr. Natural Chiu
Nettex Instruments (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Building 2,Lane 188, Maoting Rd., Chedun Town
Song-Jiang District, Shanghai, China
Tel:+86 21 37620499
Email:nettextech@vip.163.com
Taipei Office:
Mr. Darren Chou
Nettex Tech. Co., Ltd.
11F-1., No. 901, Zhongzheng Rd.,
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 235-44.
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: xx 886-2-8228-6011
Email: nettex.taipei@msa.hinet.net
Ho Chi Minh office
Mrs. Lê Thị Như Oanh (Lily)
NETTEX INSTRUMENTS VIETNAM CO.,LTD
Vinhomes Golden River, No.2 Ton Duc Thang Road,
Ben Nghe Ward, Dist 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84(0)28-3620-5299
Email: nettex.vietnam.1791@gmail.com



FRANCE
agent-France
Henri R. LECLERCQ sas
La Madeleine - France
Mr. Fathi Billouet
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 55 05 31
Email: fathi.billouet@gmail.com - contact@hrleclercq.com



ROMANIA
agent-Romania
ROMEGATEST
Bucarest - Romania
Mr. Florin Dumitrache
Tel: +40 722 324059 - +40 21 3241979
Email: florin.dumitrache@romegatest.ro



PERU
agent-Peru
Certintex SAC
Sta. Clara ATE-VITARTE - Perù
Mr. Gianangelo Nava
Tel: +51(0)12045800241
Email: lab@certintex.com - gnava@navaperu.com



UZBEKISTAN - CIS
agente-Uzbekistan
Tashkent - Uzbekistan
Mr. Ildar Baybekov
Tel: +998 90 178-38-03
Email: ildarub@gmail.com



PAKISTAN
agente-Uzbekistan
Al Ameen Trading Corporation Private Ltd.
Karachi - Pakistan
Mr. K M Umer
Tel: +92 30 18 20 1910
Email: kmumer@alameen.com.pk



TURCHIA
agente-Turchia
Aygenteks
Instanbul - Turchia
Mr. Ahmet Aygen
Tel: +90 (212) 465 73 20
Email: aygen@aygenteks.com



SVIZZERA
agente-Turchia
GIMMI Textile Technology
Schafisheim - Svizzera
Mr. Knut Gimmi
Tel: +41 (0)62 891 03 75
Email: info@gimmi-textil.ch



REGNO UNITO
agente-Inghilterra
Newsome Ltd.
Elland - West Yorkshire HX5 0RY - Regno Unito
Mr. Peter Waddington
Tel: +41 (0)62 891 03 75
Email: p.waddington@newsome.ltd.uk



VIET NAM
agente-Inghilterra
Thach Anh Vang (TAV) Co. Ltd
HCM City - Viet Nam
Mr. Pham Thanh Binh
Tel: +84 38648895
Email: info@thachanhvang.com